maiohopper.blogg.se

Bottle and cappy fallout shelter sign
Bottle and cappy fallout shelter sign













bottle and cappy fallout shelter sign bottle and cappy fallout shelter sign

I quickly made it fullscreen and dealt with the radscorpions. When I reselected the window, it showed a "loading" screen then zoomed to a room being attacked by radscorpions. However, I thought my game had froze because none of the dwellers where animating. When I returned 4 hours later I had earned about 4-5k caps just from my production rooms and many dwellers leveled in their training rooms. I eventually just left the game running in windowed unselected (so my screen would time out, turn off, and I could sleep). Even giving the benefit of the doubt to RNG, there's no way you'd get zero attacks in over an hour with more than 120 dwellers. I have 120+ dwellers, so invasions and incidents happen frequently. I even brought in 2 dwellers from the wasteland via the Radio Room and it didn't trigger an invasion. Better yet, happiness stayed at 100% and no incidents occurred while he was stuck. He stayed for over an hour just walking around and dancing occasionally. The next time I played I purposefully built 1 Medbay as Bottle was leaving, and he didn't leave. I eventually saved & quit, but Cappy was gone when I restarted. The other day I was rearranging rooms while Bottle & Cappy were visiting. Vague or clickbait titled posts will be removedĦ) All posts and comments, in end, come down to moderator discretion. No hacking discussion whatsoever.ĥ) Please use appropriate titles. Intentional spoilers will result in a ban. Titles and comments containing spoilers may be removed without notice. We are not /r/gaming.Ĥ) Use and abuse spoiler tags when applicable. It's currently now available for android, ios and even PC.ġ) Posts must be directly related to Fallout: Shelter.Ģ) Image macros / Memes are not permitted as posts.ģ) Unnecessary flaming, personal attacks, etc will be removed. The main objective is to expand your vault to gather resources, knowledge. What's Fallout Shelter?įallout Shelter is a mobile game where you create and manage your own vault as a overseer at Vault-Tec. Your number one place for all things Fallout: Shelter. Fallout Shelter Update ideas thread | 7-16-2016.Fallout Shelter Strategy Discussion archive.















Bottle and cappy fallout shelter sign